What Travel Writers Say




The Top 75 U.S. Hotel Chains



Name          Contact Number          Corporate Website

Americas Best Value Inn 1-888-411-2378 http://www.americasbvi.com

AmeriHost Inns and Suites 1-800-434-5800 http://www.amerihostinn.com

AmeriSuites 1-800-833-1516 http://www.amerisuites.com

Baymont Inns and Suites 1-877-229-6668 http://www.baymontinns.com

Best Western 1-800-528-1234 http://www.bestwestern.com

Candlewood Suites 1-888-226-3539 http://www.candlewoodsuites.com

Clarion 1-800-252-7466 http://www.clarionhotel.com

Clubhouse Inns of America 1-800-258-2466 http://www.clubhouseinn.com

Comfort Inn 1-800-228-5150 http://www.choicehotels.com

Country Hearth Inn 1-800-848-5767 http://www.countryhearth.com

Country Inn and Suites 1-800-456-4000 http://www.countryinns.com

Courtyard By Marriott 1-800-321-2211 http://www.marriott.com

Crown Plaza 1-800-227-6963 http://www.crowneplaza.com

Days Inn 1-800-329-7466 http://www.daysinn.com

Disney World 1-407-934-7639 http://www.disneyworld.com

Doubletree 1-800-222-8733 http://www.doubletree.com

Drury Inn 1-800-325-8300 http://www.druryinn.com

Econo Lodge 1-800-424-6423 http://www.econolodge.com

Embassy Suites 1-800-362-2779 http://www.embassysuites.com

Extended Stay America 1-800-398-7829 http://www.exstay.com

Fairfield Inn 1-800-228-2800 http://www.fairfieldinn.com

Fairmont (Canadian and U.S. Hotels) 1-800527-4727 http://www.fairmont.ca

Four Points 1-800-368-7764 http://www.fourpoints.com

Four Seasons 1-800-819-5050 http://www.fourseasons.com

Hampton Inn and Suites 1-800-426-7866 http://www.hamptoninn-suites.com

Hawthorn Suites 1-800-527-1133 http://www.hawthorn.com

Hilton 1-800-445-8667 http://www.hilton.com

Holiday Inn 1-800-465-4329 http://www.holidayinn.com

Homestead Studio Suites Hotels 1-888-782-9473 http://www.homesteadhotels.com

Homewood Suites 1-800-225-5466 http://www.homewood-suites.com

Howard Johnson 1-800-446-4656 http://www.hojo.com

Hyatt 1-800-233-1234 http://www.hyatt.com

InterContinental Hotels 1-800-327-0200 http://www.ichotelsgroup.com

Jameson Inns 1-800-526-3766 http://www.jamesoninns.com

KIMPTON HOTELS 415-344-3323 www.imptongroup.com

Knights Inn 1-800-843-5644 http://www.knightsinn.com

La Quinta 1-800-531-5900 http://www.laquinta.com

Le Meridien 1-800-543-4300 http://www.lemeridien-hotels.com

Lexington Collection 1-888-411-2378 http://www.lexingtonhotels.com

Loews 1-800-235-6397 http://www.loewshotels.com

Mainstay Suites 1-800-660-6246 http://www.mainstaysuites.com

Marriott 1-800-228-9290 http://www.marriott.com

Microtel Inn 1-888-771-7171 http://www.microtelinn.com

Motel 6 1-800-466-8356 http://www.motel6.com

Nikko 1-800-645-5687 http://www.nikkohotels.com

Omni 1-800-843-6664 http://www.omnihotels.com

Quality Inn 1-800-228-5151 http://www.qualityinn.com

Radisson 1-800-333-3333 http://www.radison.com

Ramada 1-800-272-6232 http://www.ramada.com

Red Roof 1-800-8437663 http://www.redroof.com

Renaissance 1-800-468-3571 http://www.renaissancehotels.com

Residence Inn 1-800-331-3131 http://www.residenceinn.com

Ritz-Carlton 1-800-241-3333 http://www.ritzcarlton.com

Rodeway Inn 1-800-228-2000 http://www.rodewayinn.com

Sheraton 1-305-865-3090 http://www.sheraton.com

Shoneys Inn 1-800-552-4667 http://www.shoneysinn.com

Sierra Suites 1-800-474-3772 http://www.sierrasuites.com

Sleep Inn 1-800-753-3746 http://www.sleepinn.com

St. Regis Hotels 1-877-787-3447 http://www.starwood.com

Starwood Hotels and Resorts 1-305-865-3090 http://www.starwood.com

Staybridge Suites 1-877-238-8889 http://www.staybridge.com

StudioPlus 1-877-238-8889 http://www.studioplus.com

Summerfield Suites 1-866-974-9288 http://www.summerfieldsuites.com

Super 8 1-800-800-8000 http://www.super8.com

Swissotel 1-800-637-9477 http://www.swissotel.com

The Luxury Collection of Resorts 1-305-865-3090 http://www.luxuryresortcollection.com

Towne Place Suites by Marriott 1-800-228-9290 http://www.marriott.com

Travelodge 1-800-578-7878 http://www.travelodge.com

W Hotels 1-877-946-8357 http://www.starwood.com

Wellesley Inns and Suites 1-800-531-5900 http://www.wellesleyinnandsuites.com

Westin 1-800-228-3000 http://www.westin.com

Wingate inn 1-800-228-1000 http://www.wingateinns.com

Wyndham 1-800-822-4200 http://www.wyndham.com


Source: North American Journeys



Banner ads are available on this page; ask about our inexpensive rates at;
whattravelwriterssay@cogeco.ca




Copyright © ~ What Travel Writers Say ~ All Rights Reserved    ~     Contact WTWS